Your Desktop

Discussion in 'Tech' started by Incineration, Jan 27, 2005.

  1. madmav

    madmav Well-Known Member

    Age:
    31
    Posts:
    3,931
    Likes Received:
    7
    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2005
    Location:
    Haunting Gamerenders
    [​IMG]
     
  2. Geko-Slave

    Geko-Slave Senior Member

    Age:
    36
    Posts:
    2,649
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2006
    Location:
    UK, Oxford
    HERES MINE

    [​IMG]

    BTW VISTA IS GREAT
     
  3. ViperAFK

    ViperAFK Well-Known Member

    Age:
    32
    Posts:
    1,561
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2005
    Location:
    Vermont
    Snapz
    [​IMG]
     
  4. Hootnnuts

    Hootnnuts Well-Known Member

    Age:
    29
    Posts:
    671
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2007
    Location:
    look right below this vvv From: look right above t
    omg im not just talking about his im talking about anyones... anyone who has a vista transparent taskbar...

    look mine is black... how do i make it transparent?
    [​IMG]
     
  5. ViperAFK

    ViperAFK Well-Known Member

    Age:
    32
    Posts:
    1,561
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2005
    Location:
    Vermont
    Do you have aero enabled?
     
  6. Hootnnuts

    Hootnnuts Well-Known Member

    Age:
    29
    Posts:
    671
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2007
    Location:
    look right below this vvv From: look right above t
    damnit! i gotta have aero?
    i got vista home basic which doesnt come with aero theme. how do i get it?
     
  7. Echomander

    Echomander Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    525
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2005
    Location:
    Outer Space, where else? UK
    You have to have Home Premium to do it conventionally, but I think there is a little hack to get it on Home Basic. I don't really know though.
     
  8. Gacus

    Gacus Banned from GR

    Age:
    32
    Posts:
    7,014
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2005
    Location:
    Belgium
    Mine :
    [​IMG]
     
  9. Prince Zainx

    Prince Zainx The Dark Prince

    Posts:
    10,918
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2005
    Location:
    A world far beyond your imagination...
    You need Vista Aero to do the Taskbar thing :P

    Sorry but you need either Vista Premium or Ultimate for it

    Zain
     
  10. .Xander.

    .Xander. Senior Member

    Age:
    34
    Posts:
    1,736
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2004
    Location:
    Swindon
    where did u get PSCS3????
     
  11. Gacus

    Gacus Banned from GR

    Age:
    32
    Posts:
    7,014
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2005
    Location:
    Belgium
    From shop :) called: Action Shop .
     
  12. XrayVision

    XrayVision Active Member

    Posts:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 13, 2007
    Here is my desktop, I like it...


    [​IMG]
     
  13. daemond

    daemond Senior Member

    Age:
    33
    Posts:
    225
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2006
    update :)

    [​IMG]
     
  14. LOX311

    LOX311 Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    801
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 11, 2006
    [​IMG]
     
  15. Gacus

    Gacus Banned from GR

    Age:
    32
    Posts:
    7,014
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2005
    Location:
    Belgium
    Again brilliant , dude you have skills !

    That looks so beautiful !

    Well done .
     

Share This Page