World Of Warcraft

Discussion in 'Gaming' started by [Skyline., Nov 29, 2006.

1. [Skyline.

[Skyline. Senior Member

Does anyone play on Azgalor? I just want to know, because I just started playing (level 11 Gnome Warlock) and I need some help starting off :).

I would also know of some goodies that would bring me in their guild.

Would be nice to know,
    Craig

2. Wii.fubu

Wii.fubu Well-Known Member

I.Hate.Gnomes

but na, i play on crushridge :D

3. dementia

dementia Well-Known Member

Warlocks should have 0% problem. They are the second best soloers in the game (right behind hunters, actually, pretty far behind).

Also, alot of GR people play on the server Hellscream, horde side (logicaly, myself, andrew, broken, chop, mar, eclipse, and a few others, im sure).

4. [Skyline.

[Skyline. Senior Member

Well, I just started playing and have no clue what I am doing really. Its hard for me to do quests, and hard for me to solo...Although I am starting to get the hang out it, and I just got my little Imp :)

5. Wii.fubu

well, creating a warlock as your first char isnt really a good idea.

sure its ok, nothing wrong with the class, but they aren't as easy to level as the other classes.

i suggest making a mage/hunter/rogue, these are easy classes to level, also great to make gold with them (which you'll need later on).

every class is good at pvp, hunters mages and rogues are getting their buffs etc within the next patch (also in burning crusade expansion).

just my oppinions.

i have 60 sham, rogue, hunter, mage and warlock.

6. canvasch

canvasch Well-Known Member

moonrunner is the best server :P
    well.. the server all my friends play on..

7. dementia

dementia Well-Known Member

My first class was a warlock, and it has worked fine for me. Since then ive made a hunter, mage, rogue, and all the others, but ive only stuck to the previous 3.