What Screen Resolution Do You Use

Discussion in 'Gaming' started by pottymouth, Aug 9, 2005.

  1. Nevorna

    Nevorna Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    100
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2005
    1024 x 768 sux on my monitor... so i use 1152 x 864 :D
     
  2. RanXston

    RanXston Well-Known Member

    Age:
    34
    Posts:
    350
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2005
    Location:
    Montreal, Québec, Canada
    I use 1280x1024 too bad TFT screens suck at lower resolutions
     
  3. naruto

    naruto Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    201
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2005
    800x600 at 128 fps on a 42" plasma screen tv :D
     
  4. RanXston

    RanXston Well-Known Member

    Age:
    34
    Posts:
    350
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2005
    Location:
    Montreal, Québec, Canada
    Plasma screens are the worst screens, after years they lose quality until they become ----
     
  5. saunders

    saunders Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    52
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2005
    i use 1280x1024 :$
     
  6. Stumbe

    Stumbe Member

    Posts:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2005
    1024 x 768 on this computer, on my other computer I use ( the better one ) 1152 x 864.
     
  7. -The One-

    -The One- Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    773
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2005
    Location:
    The Seventh Heaven
    As small as I can get my PC,

    I prefer the smaller look, looks neater etc..
     
  8. iClone

    iClone Well-Known Member

    Age:
    30
    Posts:
    444
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2005
    i use 800*600 its the only thing my moniter can fit
     
  9. Sociopath

    Sociopath Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    552
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2005
    3200x1200....

    I have two 27 inch
     
  10. Fatal-aroma

    Fatal-aroma Active Member

    Age:
    34
    Posts:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2005
    1280x1024. I can't stand anything else now really. If I had the proper monitor I would go to 1600x1200. Can't afford a nice LCD like that though.
     
  11. Beets

    Beets Well-Known Member

    Age:
    35
    Posts:
    439
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2005
    Location:
    Bonnie Scotland
    I am 1280 x 1024 as both Pc's have Lcd Screens. Really handy things to have save a lot of room.
     
  12. XMasterX

    XMasterX Well-Known Member

    Age:
    37
    Posts:
    5,336
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2005
    Location:
    Wisconsin, USA
    DMBFAN1, you have already been reported...
     
  13. guitarguru3

    guitarguru3 Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    233
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2005
    i use 1600x1200
     
  14. Jtown112

    Jtown112 Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    127
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 17, 2005
    used to use 1280x1024, then i used 1024x768 , now i use 1024x768 on two 17 inch monitors (thats right 2 monitors :D )
     
  15. Jacko

    Jacko Member

    Posts:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2005
    1024 x 768 on a 15" lcd
     

Share This Page