Trend (must Read)

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Morv, Sep 27, 2006.

1. Morv

Morv Well-Known Member

Lately i've been seeing so many boys/men between the age of 16-21 that have girlfriends 4,5 or even 6 years younger then them..

Its horrible, its so sickening to watch a 12 year old girl (who bearly knows what she's doing) to hang around and kiss a 17 year old.

At my school a 14 year old child got pregnant by someone from 19...

:eek:

Your views / comments about this weird trend ?

2. nym_kalahi

nym_kalahi Well-Known Member

girls often like older guys. guys often like younger girls. thats just how it is

3. Amoebassassin

Amoebassassin Well-Known Member

Aside from it being illegal (In the United States, anyway) it's beyond disgusting.

I work in a hospital, and we have a 30 year old woman who is already a grandmother. (she got pregnant at 14, as did her daughter)

Men who prey on females that can still be considered children need to be eliminated from the gene pool. They take a child away from her parents, and when the girl get's pregnant, she is instantly robbed of her youth.

Shameful.

4. Morv

Morv Well-Known Member

I second that notion.

5. .//XeN-

.//XeN- Well-Known Member

:/ Someone tried to set me up with a 12 year old last week. It's just wrong. I really don't see why a 17 year old would be interested in a 12 year old though.

6. Morv

Morv Well-Known Member

OMFG dude where the hell do you live...

I'd only want girls from my age or older.. jebus krist

7. .//XeN-

When you get older (I'm talking 50odd here :P )you'll change your mind about that.

But generally I don't like it if there's more than a year gap downwards... or upwards I suppose.

8. kirbir

kirbir Senior Member

Hmm this is a tough one, well...