Rep Problem

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Reflex*, Sep 6, 2005.

  1. Reflex*

    Reflex* Well-Known Member

    Age:
    33
    Posts:
    780
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2005
    i just tried to give some one rep and it says i dont have enough and it says a new limit is 175 is this for everyone?
     
  2. Phat Albert

    Phat Albert Well-Known Member

    Age:
    32
    Posts:
    3,829
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2004
    Uh, probably?

    No need for a thread like this, and even if there is, it should be in problems and suggestions.
     
  3. Reflex*

    Reflex* Well-Known Member

    Age:
    33
    Posts:
    780
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2005
    sry..il make one ther
     
  4. fuse

    fuse Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    3,486
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2005
    Location:
    Southern Cal
    Don't. Phat Albert already answered it. :|
     
  5. ideaz

    ideaz Well-Known Member

    Age:
    30
    Posts:
    1,991
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2004
    Location:
    Barrie, Ontario
    yeah...they raised it...i heard noobs bitchin abou it
     
  6. Meca Styles

    Meca Styles Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    3,908
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2005
    Wow, when I joined it was like 25 lol. Not it's been a while, and it's 175.
     
  7. Flame X

    Flame X Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    1,004
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2004
    Location:
    London, UK
    its pretty self explanatory...why post when you already know the answer
     
  8. SadJoker

    SadJoker Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    203
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2005
    Location:
    New York
    Yep, they raised it to 175 ... I remember it lower when I joined on my old account.
     
  9. Ice Cube

    Ice Cube Well-Known Member

    Age:
    32
    Posts:
    2,331
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2005
    Location:
    London
    :eek:, we ae the people
     
  10. Phil

    Phil Senior Member

    Posts:
    957
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2005
    it does kinda make sense. You are still generally new to the forum even once you have 100 posts. Its probably to decrease rep problems.
     
  11. Andrew

    Andrew Well-Known Member

    Age:
    33
    Posts:
    7,616
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2005
    Location:
    California; Texan lost in Cali
    When i first joined GameRenders and started becoming active; it was 50 post to +rep. When i was at 80 post or so, it got bumped up to 100.

    As GameRenders grows, it becomes easier and easier for someone to post, since theirs always a new topic somewhere in the forum. I originally told Llamaman to change it to 200 but he thought that was alittle to high :P
     
  12. Phil

    Phil Senior Member

    Posts:
    957
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2005
    eh, i'd still be in the clear, so it doesn't matter to me :P
     
  13. DemAn49

    DemAn49 Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    261
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2005
    I didnt know that <_<
    but ok ^_^
     
  14. Greasy Pete

    Greasy Pete Senior Member

    Age:
    30
    Posts:
    9,314
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 15, 2005
    Location:
    Massachusetts
    whoa when i joined it was only 100.. /
     

Share This Page