1) Open a new documnet 400x120. 2) Type the text with black color on white background. 3) Image > Adjust > Invert. 4) Filter > Blur > Guassian blur Radius 2.0 5) Filter > Stylize > Solarize 6) Image > Adjust > Auto Levels 7) Image > Adjust > Hue/Saturation (you can use any settings you like) 8) Right click the layer, and duplicate it four times. 9) On each layer change the hue/saturation. 10) File > jump to >adobe image ready 11) Click the little triangle on the animation box circled in red, then click make frames from layer.Then click the blue circle and click forever.screenshot: 12) Then go to the second delay circled in green on the above screenshot, and set it to 2.0 13) Then save as optimized. 14) This is my end results ***If you do not understand this my good friend aftershoc made a video tutorial for it.video tutorial.so all u do is click the page then left click on the file and click open in new window and it should start to buffer the there u go a video tut on this matter**** If u get confused still please im me at bloodyhands35. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE post your thoguths on this tutorial, and then donate some points to me if u like it.
Same user posted image but from looking at the finsihed result of another id say yea its pretty basic but for some newbs to ps it would be helpful
Sorry everyone i thought once i hosted the image and put the link in the post and got the post up i could deleat the pick where i uploaded it, well i was wrong that was why it said user poasted image.Im sorry so now i fixed it.