Need Help A S A P: Adobe Premiere ---

Discussion in 'Gaming' started by falcata55, Aug 2, 2008.

  1. falcata55

    falcata55 Well-Known Member

    Age:
    29
    Posts:
    1,376
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2006
    Location:
    Toronto, Canada
    I opened my Adobe Premiere --- CS3 and it says License of this program has been expired. What does this mean!?!?!? I have a project im working on for the past few months and I really do not want this to happen.

    Just fixed it. But now I'm having some problems..

    When I'm adding videos (to finish my project) its REALLY choppy.. Does anyone know why?
     
  2. Systema

    Systema Senior Member

    Posts:
    189
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2006
  3. falcata55

    falcata55 Well-Known Member

    Age:
    29
    Posts:
    1,376
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2006
    Location:
    Toronto, Canada
    Thanks for finding this, will try it and see if it works :)
     
  4. Systema

    Systema Senior Member

    Posts:
    189
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2006
    No problem, lets hope it works.
     
  5. falcata55

    falcata55 Well-Known Member

    Age:
    29
    Posts:
    1,376
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2006
    Location:
    Toronto, Canada
    doesnt work :( it says license of the product has expired now.
     
  6. Sanity Penguin

    Sanity Penguin My sex is on fire

    Age:
    35
    Posts:
    3,349
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2006
    Location:
    Belgium
    Send a ticket to Adobe then
     
  7. falcata55

    falcata55 Well-Known Member

    Age:
    29
    Posts:
    1,376
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2006
    Location:
    Toronto, Canada
    i fixed it. thanks for the help guys :)
     
  8. Systema

    Systema Senior Member

    Posts:
    189
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2006
    Good to hear, and no problem. What was the problem?
     

Share This Page