Image Ready Animation

Discussion in 'Gaming' started by Tha Drifter, Aug 23, 2006.

  1. Tha Drifter

    Tha Drifter Well-Known Member

    Age:
    45
    Posts:
    881
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2006
  2. TheBrotherhood

    TheBrotherhood Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    2,029
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 28, 2005
    Yes. You can animate any images in ImageReady. You just need time and skill.
     
  3. Jammie

    Jammie Well-Known Member

    Age:
    30
    Posts:
    768
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2005
    Location:
    Larne, Northern Ireland
    That was done in flash, not image ready.
     
  4. Tha Drifter

    Tha Drifter Well-Known Member

    Age:
    45
    Posts:
    881
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2006
    i know thats why i wanna know is it possable to do the same kind of thing in imageready
     
  5. Jammie

    Jammie Well-Known Member

    Age:
    30
    Posts:
    768
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2005
    Location:
    Larne, Northern Ireland
    Yes, it's possible, but it would take longer then in flash
     
  6. Tha Drifter

    Tha Drifter Well-Known Member

    Age:
    45
    Posts:
    881
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2006
    well i guss i better get started then ;) One question though. How do i get the sound and music for it? Would it be possable to get sound for it?
     
  7. Red Alert

    Red Alert Senior Member

    Posts:
    5,790
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2005
    I think there are free programs to do this let me check 1st

    Merged Post:


    I couldnt find it but maybe you could something here http://www.sharewareconnection.com/titles/sprite.htm
     
  8. SuperiorAssassin

    SuperiorAssassin Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    254
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2006
    Ill do it for you if you want. It will cost you creds though.

    Check my avatar, all image ready. And I have several sigs like that:
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

    Also, I dont believe it is possible to pair sounds with gifs. I can also do the animations in Flash.
     
  9. .HaVoC.

    .HaVoC. ┌∩┐(-_-)┌∩┐

    Age:
    32
    Posts:
    6,245
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2005
    Location:
    New Orleans
    it's not possible for u to put sound in a gif file
     
  10. AcidGlow

    AcidGlow Well-Known Member

    Age:
    40
    Posts:
    2,944
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2005
    Location:
    Toronto, Ontario. Canada.
    It would take a long time to do in IR.

    btw- part 2 is better.
    :mellow:
     
  11. Tha Drifter

    Tha Drifter Well-Known Member

    Age:
    45
    Posts:
    881
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2006
    What if i saved as gif. file and added sound whith Windows movie maker then saved it as a wma file would that be possable?
     

Share This Page