How To Kick Your Pc Ass

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by verbal backflip, Apr 21, 2008.

  1. Ravr

    Ravr _______________

    Age:
    31
    Posts:
    3,670
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2005
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    open your pc and damage your motherboard
     
  2. Greasy Pete

    Greasy Pete Senior Member

    Age:
    30
    Posts:
    9,314
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 15, 2005
    Location:
    Massachusetts
    kick it in the balls
     
  3. Faith.09

    Faith.09 Banned from GR

    Age:
    15
    Posts:
    4,849
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2004
    Location:
    http://faith-09.deviantart.com
    kick it, kick it, REAL HAARD.
     
  4. AKW

    AKW Senior Member

    Age:
    32
    Posts:
    2,312
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2004
    Location:
    Athens, Tennessee, USA
    And for Vista it is CMD > "Msconfig" > Boot (Tab) > Advanced Options > (check) Max Memory > Adjust

    And I didn't read but while you're at it you should adjust it to just use one core if you have 2 cores on your processor.
     
  5. NoK CoLLaTeRaL

    NoK CoLLaTeRaL Active Member

    Posts:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2008
    lol maybe u cud try bashin it around a little ?
     
  6. darkshine

    darkshine Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    114
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2008
    Location:
    The closet...trying to find Narnia!
    Open it up and take a dump inside. I'd suffer is somebody did that to me
     
  7. verbal backflip

    verbal backflip Well-Known Member

    Age:
    31
    Posts:
    727
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2007
    Location:
    Portugal

    Mate, SINGLECORE 1.5GHZ .

    Xlink, if i erase whats there and put that, will it run better ? Cuz yesterday i couldnt open pics in photoshop, said not enough RAM . And no, i dont have adware, etc crap, its clean and still sucks .
     
  8. Ravr

    Ravr _______________

    Age:
    31
    Posts:
    3,670
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2005
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    take the cooler of your processor :) it will overheath :D
     
  9. verbal backflip

    verbal backflip Well-Known Member

    Age:
    31
    Posts:
    727
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2007
    Location:
    Portugal
    Huh, want a pic ? ffs, it is like this big the size of a cookie . My pc sucks, please get me a new one. Ty
     
  10. verbal backflip

    verbal backflip Well-Known Member

    Age:
    31
    Posts:
    727
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2007
    Location:
    Portugal
    [​IMG]

    /lol
     
  11. Ravr

    Ravr _______________

    Age:
    31
    Posts:
    3,670
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2005
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    lawl

    mine :P
    [​IMG]
    i'm running at 2,8ghz default singlecore,1,5 gigs


    you can try overclocking your processor, should making it somewhat faster, as you already have 1 gigs in it its your processor thats being so slow
     
  12. Greasy Pete

    Greasy Pete Senior Member

    Age:
    30
    Posts:
    9,314
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 15, 2005
    Location:
    Massachusetts
    [​IMG]


    good?
     
  13. Ravr

    Ravr _______________

    Age:
    31
    Posts:
    3,670
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2005
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    no sux. xD
     
  14. verbal backflip

    verbal backflip Well-Known Member

    Age:
    31
    Posts:
    727
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2007
    Location:
    Portugal
    Oops, soz, my bad, i got 2GB sdram.
     
  15. Ravr

    Ravr _______________

    Age:
    31
    Posts:
    3,670
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2005
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    even more :eek:

    just overclock your processor, probably help ^^ not too far as it might burn :P
     

Share This Page