How Many Renders Are On Your Cpu

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by bheyduk, Mar 8, 2006.

  1. ViperAFK

    ViperAFK Well-Known Member

    Age:
    32
    Posts:
    1,561
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2005
    Location:
    Vermont
    i just wiped my whole pictures folder, so none.
     
  2. Synister

    Synister Well-Known Member

    Age:
    35
    Posts:
    283
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2005
    Location:
    Behind You.
    I got like 20.. lol
     
  3. [ED] Aose

    [ED] Aose Well-Known Member

    Age:
    31
    Posts:
    1,574
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 17, 2005
    Location:
    United States
    1.68 GB worth lol.
     
  4. Broken

    Broken Well-Known Member

    Age:
    31
    Posts:
    5,197
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2005
    Location:
    Oof?
    15.
    My renders. :\
     
  5. Angelofdarkness

    Angelofdarkness Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    62
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2006
    I have only around 40-50 I don't keep them usually i delete them after i use, but now i've started to keep more.
     
  6. hayate-kun

    hayate-kun Well-Known Member

    Age:
    34
    Posts:
    120
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2006
    Location:
    NYC
    I have around 70, mostly camcom ones...
     
  7. Dreamscaper

    Dreamscaper Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    285
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2005
    Location:
    ENGLAND
    Renders = 400+

    Porn images = 11000+

    :eek:

    B) Iam to cool for school B)

    Nah i havnt really
     
  8. AM Nielz

    AM Nielz Well-Known Member

    Age:
    31
    Posts:
    3,887
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2005
    Location:
    Steenwijk, The Netherlands
    about 10, only the ones i rendered myself.
     
  9. BBQ FTW

    BBQ FTW Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    471
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2006
    None.
     
  10. Instinct@AS

    [email protected] Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    149
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2006
    Good that someone noticed. I think I have like 4. I am totaly new here, though. Don't believe in just grabbing everything you can, I rather ust get what I need, and let the server be when I don't. Stupid to hog everything on it, including bandwidth, just to have every render in a folder you never look at.
     
  11. R E V O

    R E V O Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    1,682
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2005
    Over 1GB.

    Gotta get rid of some of the duplicates. Pain in the ol' arse.
     
  12. Robbie.Be

    Robbie.Be Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    101
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2005
    0.98 Gb, and 100Mb for my own renders
     
  13. Beets

    Beets Well-Known Member

    Age:
    35
    Posts:
    439
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2005
    Location:
    Bonnie Scotland
    Renders are not stored on a CPU they are stored on a harddrive and then when being used get moved to Ram and i got about 2 Gb's
     
  14. Maccaaccam

    Maccaaccam Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    284
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2006
    [​IMG]
     
  15. DEADRIp

    DEADRIp Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    877
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2005
    over 1000 easy
     

Share This Page