Hey

Discussion in 'Bare Canvas' started by Slywolf, Jan 22, 2009.

1. Slywolf

Slywolf Well-Known Member

So... I know you all. I mean I know your nickname, I know what type of gfx you do... but I'm curious to know your "real self". Your real name, from where you are and what you do on your free time, etc. One of my favourite things is to meet different people from different countries and cultures. I will say something about me and if you want, feel free to join the thread =P

My first name is Daniel (that's where my D comes from) and my last name is Cachola.

I'm portuguese (Here) and I'm 19 years old.

I'm a college freshman and I'm taking a minor in management.

Facts about me:

I've practiced soccer, basketball, karate, tennis and competitive swimming in several teams but I never settle with something. dunno I just get bored =P

I play the piano and a bit of guitar.

The only class I've made till now is management english with a grade of 18 (in a scale of 20)

I love playing online videogames, especially FPS' (RPG's consume too much time). Nowadays I've been playing Team Fortress 2 and CSS.

Pictures:

Well this is me lads (Me&unknowngirl, me doing stupid face)

2. Daecu

Daecu Senior Member

First and foremost: This is in the BC section because I like and trust yall, don't go posting this elsewhere.

My name is Brett Shields, I'm from the USA (The <strike>good</strike> better part, in my case specifically, Chicago), I'm a high school senior (SENIORS 09!) and I do stuff...

I do a ---- ton of gaming, currently Left 4 Dead, team fortress 2, CSS. A half dozen hl mods thrown in there as well.

I have played violin for 10 years, and viola for one and a half. I played in the school orchestra, 3 years, didn't do it this year because my Myth and Minds and Japanese 2 courses met (along with orchestra) the same 2 periods, so one had to go and out it went.

I currently speak 3 languages, English (Fluent/Main), French (Proficiently), and Japanese (Loosely).