Help

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by SpaG, Oct 23, 2005.

  1. SpaG

    SpaG Well-Known Member

    Age:
    33
    Posts:
    183
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2005
    Location:
    Lithuania
    Ok, i ran into a problem here. Is here a way to move a layer set from one .psd to another?
     
  2. Cr1515

    Cr1515 Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    261
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2005
    I think u go copy layer then on the other u say paste
    or highlight it and copy and paste it this is how u do it on photoshop cs2
     
  3. Gothic Surge

    Gothic Surge Well-Known Member

    Age:
    35
    Posts:
    3,357
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2005
    Minimize both of them and then drag the layer to the other one :)

    thats how i do it
     
  4. SpaG

    SpaG Well-Known Member

    Age:
    33
    Posts:
    183
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2005
    Location:
    Lithuania
    i have ps cs and a layer set not only a layer. I pressed right mouse button but you cant copy layer sets like that.

    Off topis: man this forum is very slow today
     
  5. SpaG

    SpaG Well-Known Member

    Age:
    33
    Posts:
    183
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2005
    Location:
    Lithuania
    thanks Blazeman it worked
     
  6. Gothic Surge

    Gothic Surge Well-Known Member

    Age:
    35
    Posts:
    3,357
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2005
    Any time man :)

    If you need anything else just pm me
     

Share This Page