Google Ftp Discovered

Discussion in 'Gaming' started by Stream9, Jul 11, 2006.

  1. Stream9

    Stream9 Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    229
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2006
    I got a weird hing going on maybe you guys know how to fix...
    i got this by every website even GR...

    [​IMG]
     
  2. Aedus

    Aedus Senior Member

    Age:
    36
    Posts:
    2,314
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 10, 2006
    Location:
    London, England
    Ryan broke it. :eek:


    Got you back. :lol:

    Dunno' what's wrong mate, sorry.
    :badgeSPAM
     
  3. XMasterX

    XMasterX Well-Known Member

    Age:
    37
    Posts:
    5,336
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2005
    Location:
    Wisconsin, USA
    Does it only do it on IE 7? try a different browser, then we'll go from there...
     
  4. Phili G

    Phili G Well-Known Member

    Age:
    31
    Posts:
    1,498
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2005
    Location:
    England!
    omg cool, how u do that :eek:


    Might be usefull, could get some config files :lol:
     
  5. XMasterX

    XMasterX Well-Known Member

    Age:
    37
    Posts:
    5,336
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2005
    Location:
    Wisconsin, USA
    not really, the folders are probably password protected and encrypted..
     
  6. Jimma

    Jimma Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    201
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 9, 2005
    try a differnt browser. Its probably ie7s fault
     
  7. Aedus

    Aedus Senior Member

    Age:
    36
    Posts:
    2,314
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 10, 2006
    Location:
    London, England
    Try firefox and opera, you got my MSN if you need the sites. ^_^
     
  8. Iced

    Iced Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    3,973
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2006
    Location:
    UK
    I hope there not protected lol :P

    Only j/kin
     
  9. aaa7z5

    aaa7z5 Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    332
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2005
    Yup.
    Maybe you have something weird Set in IE...try Firefox
     
  10. Stream9

    Stream9 Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    229
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2006
    Nope there not try'd it out has some sex ---- in it :P
     
  11. Equivalent Exchange

    Equivalent Exchange Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    1,466
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2005
    Thats not FTP, its standard HTTP. Thats what happans whenever and index.xxx file is not present.

    Maybe you cought them on the second one of their servers was updating.
     
  12. johndapunk FTW

    johndapunk FTW Senior Member

    Age:
    30
    Posts:
    2,513
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2006
    Location:
    Palm Beach
    But he said this is happening for every single webpage.

    Try cleaning your Cookies and Cache and see what happens.
     
  13. Carbon.

    Carbon. Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    2,099
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2005
    Clean Cookies
    Clean Cache
    ----ing use FireFox.. ---- IE
     
  14. XMasterX

    XMasterX Well-Known Member

    Age:
    37
    Posts:
    5,336
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2005
    Location:
    Wisconsin, USA
    bubbles, john said the exact same thing above, and if Shade wants to use IE, who the hell cares?

    youre really helping [/sarcasm]
     
  15. Antrovec

    Antrovec Well-Known Member

    Age:
    32
    Posts:
    779
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2006
    Location:
    Amsterdam, Netherlands
    Ok people i founfa hacker heacked my compu wit ip when my firewall was out and installed i virus only for internet explorer but not firefox and only on my current account im now on my brithers and everything runs ok...
     

Share This Page