Galley Problem

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by ThuG NaTioN, Aug 24, 2004.

  1. ThuG NaTioN

    ThuG NaTioN Member

    Posts:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2004
    When i try to login it brings me to the forums then when i click galley it says i'm not logged in and i can't click any renders.
     
  2. XenoCyde

    XenoCyde Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    116
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2004
    Yeah same with me ;)
    Same thing in IE Also :S

    hold on wtf another topic?
     
  3. ThuG NaTioN

    ThuG NaTioN Member

    Posts:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2004
    Yeah well I'm going to be patient and use some of the premium renders un till they fix this.
     
  4. spikeB

    spikeB Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    97
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2004
    ya i use premium renders alot... hardly ever use the gallery
     
  5. Tyl3r

    Tyl3r Member

    Posts:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2004
    lol another one of these posts.. i wish there was a way i could help to fix it lol... i had this problem heck i still do but im just chillen waiting for it to be fixed cause i saw sum of the other post so yup :D
     
  6. Guinness70

    Guinness70 Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    3,285
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2004
    Location:
    Limburg, Belgium
    doh... I posted about this in the Suggestion/Error forum ... lol

    :rolleyes:
     
  7. daprisoner

    daprisoner Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    1,148
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2004
    i had problems getting to the site a while ago
     
  8. shizz

    shizz Member

    Posts:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2004
    Location:
    England
    Lol.. i have this problem too.. I have been told that i have to get 15 posts though,...
     
  9. gfx gangsta

    gfx gangsta New Member

    Posts:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2004
    lol. i stil cnt use premium renders :( lol
     
  10. Dirty Socks

    Dirty Socks Well-Known Member

    Age:
    42
    Posts:
    509
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 22, 2004
    Try cleaning temp files and your cookies. I had this problem yesterday and that seemed to fix it. :)
     
  11. skyhaler

    skyhaler New Member

    Posts:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2004
    doesnt work for me too
    i only have access to "Onimusha "
     
  12. Time2Kill

    Time2Kill Well-Known Member

    Age:
    36
    Posts:
    1,144
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2004
    Location:
    United States
    thx man :P :lol: :D
     

Share This Page