Extreme Performance Web Hosting [starting @ 175cr/mo]

Discussion in 'Offer' started by WWIII, Aug 27, 2008.

  1. iPro

    iPro Senior Member

    Age:
    30
    Posts:
    2,662
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2006
    Location:
    United States
    What is the procedure for purchasing a domain?
     
  2. WWIII

    WWIII Well-Known Member

    Age:
    31
    Posts:
    287
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2008
    Location:
    Washington, U.S.
    Nothing special. You pick a domain, tell me, send $$$, I purchase, set-up information/DNS, and your account will be created depending on what you package you purchase. You can purchase a domain at anytime.
     
  3. Zohair

    Zohair Formerly zohBOT

    Posts:
    6,128
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2005
    Location:
    Cave
    So.. I've decided I'll make you a free banner in C4D.. Just hang on there! =p
     
  4. WWIII

    WWIII Well-Known Member

    Age:
    31
    Posts:
    287
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2008
    Location:
    Washington, U.S.
    ^^
    Uhm ok :D haha. Thanks?
     
  5. WWIII

    WWIII Well-Known Member

    Age:
    31
    Posts:
    287
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2008
    Location:
    Washington, U.S.
    Holiday sale: $45.00 USD - 1 Year hosting + Domain + 25GB Space
     
  6. Shadow

    Shadow his name... was Boner!

    Posts:
    511
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2006
    Location:
    The moon
    Can you PM me more about this. I am very interested in this Holiday Sale. Thanks!
     
  7. WWIII

    WWIII Well-Known Member

    Age:
    31
    Posts:
    287
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2008
    Location:
    Washington, U.S.
    Sent you a PM.
     
  8. diverseartist

    diverseartist Well-Known Member

    Age:
    31
    Posts:
    2,367
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2007
    I can just get the 75gig plan with creds and buy a domain it would be the same price...
     
  9. Private_Hoster

    Private_Hoster Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    158
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2006
    there is no such thing as unlimited bandwidth, i looked into their isp, and if an accound they resell goes over 50gb their services will be capped, plus they are slow anyway..

    thanks anyway
     
  10. WWIII

    WWIII Well-Known Member

    Age:
    31
    Posts:
    287
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2008
    Location:
    Washington, U.S.
    ^^^
    We have used 100's of GBs with no issues. Unlimited = No limits. We do, however, as listed will warn/suspend abusers. We also prevent a lot of bandwidth waste with certain blocks. We do use multiple ISPs/Bandwidth providers as well, extremely fast.

    Diverse, you going with the 6 month package? Yes, you can always buy domains from me. However, due to an increase with Paypal fees, I have to slightly raise my price.
     
  11. diverseartist

    diverseartist Well-Known Member

    Age:
    31
    Posts:
    2,367
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2007
    I would get your hosting but the 1 year limit is whats holding me back
    .
    I'll probably forget about it when the time comes and loose all my files.

    And how much bandwidth is considered abuse?

    I would be hosting files there instead of using rapidshare etc. and thousands of people may download them....
     
  12. WWIII

    WWIII Well-Known Member

    Age:
    31
    Posts:
    287
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2008
    Location:
    Washington, U.S.
    ^^
    Please PM me with more details, thank you.
     
  13. rueterj

    rueterj Certified IT Professional

    Age:
    30
    Posts:
    244
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2008
    Location:
    Sahuarita, Arizona
    so, what are the specs on your servers? as well as your connection specs?
     
  14. WWIII

    WWIII Well-Known Member

    Age:
    31
    Posts:
    287
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2008
    Location:
    Washington, U.S.
    Connection is on main page.
    C2D -> May be soon upgraded.
    2GB Ram -> Soon to be upgraded to 4GB.

    Highly optimized server



    Runs great just about all the time.
     
  15. diverseartist

    diverseartist Well-Known Member

    Age:
    31
    Posts:
    2,367
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2007
    hey man it wont connect to it idk whats wrong.....


    Welcome to Core FTP, release ver 2.1, build 1575 (U) -- © 2003-2008
    WinSock 2.0
    Mem -- 1,048,044 KB, Virt -- 2,097,024 KB
    Started on Tuesday January 06, 2009 at 11:53:AM
    Resolving cagalindo.com...
    Connect socket #588 to 208.53.135.98, port 21...
    Can't establish connection --> cagalindo.com:21 @ Tue Jan 06 11:54:29 2009 (0-38)
     

Share This Page