Dial Up

Discussion in 'Spam Heaven' started by Friday_Night_Lights, Jul 23, 2006.

  1. Friday_Night_Lights

    Friday_Night_Lights Well-Known Member

    Age:
    31
    Posts:
    485
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2006
    who all here has it, cuase i do and it takes forever to load some pages on here :(
     
  2. Chilled

    Chilled Senior Member

    Age:
    30
    Posts:
    3,396
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2005
    Location:
    England
    used to have it, i am the most inpatient person i have ever met so i ended up getting cable of course but yeah. dial up blows..
     
  3. KinXiom

    KinXiom Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    1,802
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2006
    when i had dial up my pc had like 8 detns now it only has 2
     
  4. Boxiom

    Boxiom Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    3,234
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2005
    The question is why the ---- do you have dial up?
     
  5. Friday_Night_Lights

    Friday_Night_Lights Well-Known Member

    Age:
    31
    Posts:
    485
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2006
    well im only 15 so i dont have much of a choice , also dsl isn't available in our area , and we have satelite and not cable so im kinda stuck wit it :(
     
  6. beastiekid

    beastiekid Well-Known Member

    Age:
    29
    Posts:
    1,738
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2006
    Location:
    Texas
    i used to have dail-up and an old computer ;) if you know what i mean
     
  7. Friday_Night_Lights

    Friday_Night_Lights Well-Known Member

    Age:
    31
    Posts:
    485
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2006
    lol :P

    i have a pretty new comp , just my internet is so slow
     
  8. HOOD PROPHET

    HOOD PROPHET Well-Known Member

    Age:
    30
    Posts:
    2,218
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 12, 2005
    Location:
    Birmingham, UK
    dial up? i used to have about 6 years ago but now i dont how i managed to keep my cool waiting for every page to load
     
  9. Majin

    Majin Senior Member

    Age:
    31
    Posts:
    6,658
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2005
    i've had broadband for 5years, i now help pay so i can get something better aka 8mb download 1mb upload =D
     
  10. Friday_Night_Lights

    Friday_Night_Lights Well-Known Member

    Age:
    31
    Posts:
    485
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2006
    i brought a t.v in this room so i just watch t.v while page is loading :D
     
  11. GigªByte

    GigªByte Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    1,400
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2005
    dial up = you got pwnt
     
  12. Boxiom

    Boxiom Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    3,234
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2005
    Where the ---- do you live that dsl isnt available
     
  13. Greasy Pete

    Greasy Pete Senior Member

    Age:
    30
    Posts:
    9,314
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 15, 2005
    Location:
    Massachusetts
    i have broadband, its awsome
     
  14. GigªByte

    GigªByte Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    1,400
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2005
    dude where i go to school dsl isnt available. well it is. if u got satilite i think
     

Share This Page