Change Ip..........

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by TrapdoorToad, Mar 5, 2005.

  1. TrapdoorToad

    TrapdoorToad Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    550
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2004
    Location:
    Liverpool,England
    Can anyone help........I would like to change my ip address if you know how to do it post here or pm me please.......

    Cheers......
     
  2. Phat Albert

    Phat Albert Well-Known Member

    Age:
    32
    Posts:
    3,829
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2004
  3. dotsnake

    dotsnake Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    1,641
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2004
    Location:
    nowhere
  4. mttviper

    mttviper Well-Known Member

    Age:
    32
    Posts:
    3,037
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2004
    LOL! nice [/b][/quote]
    YOU DIND't KNOW ABOUT THEM!?!? LOL!!
     
  5. Shinobi

    Shinobi Senior Member

    Age:
    32
    Posts:
    1,169
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2004
    Location:
    Japan
    lol you could use AOL

    to bad that proxify makes u sign up to download stuff
     
  6. The Game

    The Game Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    70
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2005
    O_O. You could just find a list of IPs and change them in your web browser. That's what I do.
     
  7. captondushbag

    captondushbag Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    120
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2005
    how do you do that?
     
  8. elusive

    elusive Well-Known Member

    Age:
    30
    Posts:
    3,091
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2005
    Location:
    Pittsburgh, PA
    I could help you out through aim. GFX JUV3N1LE is the name
     
  9. Nandha

    Nandha Member

    Posts:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2013
    Follow the below steps for changing IP address in Windows XP:
    1.Start->Run->Cmd->Press Enter
    2.Type in "ipconfig/release" for Current IP address and
    3.Then type "ipconfig/renew" for New IP address .
    You can also change your IP address by this way,
    If it is static IP,you cannot change it.Static IP will not change even when you reset the modem.You have to contact your Internet Service provider(ISP) for changing static IP.If your IP address is dynamic,it will change whenever you reset the modem.You can check your IP address by using http://www.ip-details.com/ .
     

Share This Page