Call Of Duty

Discussion in 'Gaming' started by Aarow, Jul 9, 2005.

  1. Aarow

    Aarow Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    166
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2004
    ...download it to my harddrive? I just bought it, and every time I want to play it I have to insert the disk. +rep if you can help me :D.
     
  2. Keelz

    Keelz Senior Member

    Posts:
    368
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2005
    you mean you find a way to play without the cd right just be sure?
     
  3. Aarow

    Aarow Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    166
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2004
    Yeah. It gets annoying after awhile.
     
  4. Keelz

    Keelz Senior Member

    Posts:
    368
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2005
    what version of call of duty are you playing I mean the version of the patch you are using?
     
  5. Aarow

    Aarow Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    166
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2004
    I have no idea :huh: I just bought it 2 days ago at target. Its the Game of the year edition.
     
  6. Keelz

    Keelz Senior Member

    Posts:
    368
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2005
    do you play online or solo mission?
     
  7. Aarow

    Aarow Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    166
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2004
    Right now I'm playing the solo mission. So is there a way to download it to my hard drive?
     
  8. Keelz

    Keelz Senior Member

    Posts:
    368
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2005
    yes there is a way to play without the cd we call that a no-cd I hope this is legal in this forum as long as you have the original game I think yes right anyway here a link for the no-cd

    this is for call of duty:
    http://www.megagames.com/cracks/html/c910400_0.htm
     
  9. VertigO-CI

    VertigO-CI Well-Known Member

    Age:
    32
    Posts:
    738
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2005
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    usually if u wanna play single player than u need a disk then if u want to go online then u need no disk at all
     
  10. Korcy

    Korcy Senior Member

    Age:
    31
    Posts:
    1,700
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 15, 2004
    Location:
    BC, Canada
    there is a better way than downloading illegal stuff like no-cd

    make a .iso with UltraISO and then mount the image with DaemonTools. Thats what i do with ym games.


    But MULTIPLAYER COD DOES NOT NEED A CD!
     
  11. Aarow

    Aarow Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    166
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2004
    OK. I guess I'll just put in the CD until I go through single player :D
     
  12. tsj5j

    tsj5j Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    2,064
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 31, 2005
    Get Alchol 120% which images your cds.

    Inserrt it to a "Virtual-CDDrive" alcohol creates.

    There you go!
     

Share This Page