Bypass Scho0l Blocks Da Firefox Way!

Discussion in 'Gaming' started by YaYo, Mar 1, 2006.

  1. DoomedKiller

    DoomedKiller Well-Known Member

    Age:
    31
    Posts:
    688
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2005
    i have to try that in my comp class 2morrow. its fun p,ayin cs 1.6 wit like 4 other people in there. and can u pm me with wut program u used to take over u techers comp
     
  2. dementia

    dementia Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    6,243
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 21, 2005
    Location:
    Denver
    Just go here:
    http://babelfish.altavista.com/

    Type in the website you want to go to and translate from any language to english. Its never failed to bypass my school's filters before i had to leave.
     
  3. YaYo

    YaYo Well-Known Member

    Age:
    32
    Posts:
    337
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2005
    ^
    No this way is still better cause your useing FireFox!!!!!!!!!!!!!
     
  4. creeepycripple

    creeepycripple Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    87
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2005
    Location:
    US
    its easy just install in on your computer then copy and paste it on IPod/flash drive or copy to a disk and burn it then ur not installing it ur just executing it from ur ipod/flash drive or CD rom if u want i can make a ISO for u guys with opera and FF that u can execute froma disk
    anyone want??
     
  5. aaa7z5

    aaa7z5 Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    332
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2005
    Go ahead and do that, post a download link lol...that would be very helpfull ;D
     
  6. Spectre257

    Spectre257 Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    150
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2005
    Dang our school blocks gamerenders.com because it has the word game in it... The school also use firefox so no firefox bypass, also the network has a few students part of the admin team so they probably know the tricks that we can pull off...
    If i can remember the filter goes though the department of education's filters it context besed blocking me thinks :| ... Though I can play UT and Homeworld2 off my external HDD and the teachers dont complain so long as we had permision ^_^
     
  7. creeepycripple

    creeepycripple Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    87
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2005
    Location:
    US
    same our school blocks it to we have websense and the IT are so stupid the IT's ask me questions about how to fix stuff no joke there was a computer that the video card wasnt workign and he spend hours on it the i went over and he said what r u doing i pushed video card in and it worked just fine it was chip creep common 1 hour just to have some one else fix it and it was CHIP CREEP!

    P.S. I'm at school right now
     
  8. Jimbo

    Jimbo Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    1,508
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2005

    firefox doenst get past the school filters, at least at my school
     
  9. creeepycripple

    creeepycripple Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    87
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2005
    Location:
    US
    i can tell u how i disabled vision if ur computers have it but im not going to show u how to get into the control panel so u can take over the teachers computer

    1. have a ipod or a flash drive or something like that, open up firefox type C: in the address bar
    2. go to program files then u should see a dir called master something i think its like eye but not sure then vision
    3. there should be 2 exe files in the folder save both of them to ur ipod/flash drive
    4. UNPLUG THE RJ-45 cord from the back of the computer
    5. open up the files 1 at a time and edit them 2 what u want
    6.restart the computer and plug the RJ45 cord in and ur good to go the teacher cant take over ur computer any more or show u hour long tuts that u already know lol ;)

    and i will have the iso file up here today when i get home
     
  10. .360

    .360 Well-Known Member

    Age:
    31
    Posts:
    372
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2006
    Yeah i have a problem, i cant download firefox at school, not allowed to downlaod anythig, blocked it all...
     
  11. Jimbo

    Jimbo Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    1,508
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2005

    I know that, i was just saying that to the topic poster, because he only said to download firefox and it would work.

    You are making it far too hard, you can use proxies in internet explorer also.
     
  12. creeepycripple

    creeepycripple Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    87
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2005
    Location:
    US
    no thats how to get past a thing called vision the the computer where they can watch what ur doing

    and also internet options in IE is blocked in school computers there are some ways of getting around this but FF is easy plus i like FF better then IE
     
  13. InfiniteGFX

    InfiniteGFX Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    189
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2005
    Some schools like mine have all the proxy sites blocked, until i discoved iamnewguy.com but they still blocked it. VISIT THE SITE, ITS GOOD

    i also fouind another one called www.proxyarcade.com play games and surf the net at the same time, this site is the only one that works right now in my school
     
  14. ColdFury

    ColdFury Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    252
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2005
    Location:
    Snowboarding in Idaho
  15. creeepycripple

    creeepycripple Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    87
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2005
    Location:
    US
    or u can make ur own just like stupidcensorship.com
    go here http://peacefire.org/circumventor/simple-c...structions.html

    also sometimes they will block the http or port 80 but not https so something like https://www.stupidcensorship.com cuz they us 2 differnet ports and the techs are dumb and dont know this stuff yet like at my school u just have to put a s in http and ur good to go to any site that supports https (which many proxy sites do)
     

Share This Page