Brush Help

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Royalblue, Jun 23, 2005.

  1. Royalblue

    Royalblue Well-Known Member

    Age:
    32
    Posts:
    118
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2005
    Location:
    Marietta,GA
    i have photoshop cs2 and i cant get some brushes to show up i dunno whats wrong but its frustrating i wanna use em help
     
  2. Method.

    Method. Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    255
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2005
    Are they for CS2? Because I think they specify if they are or not.
     
  3. DarkDan721

    DarkDan721 Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    221
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2005
    Location:
    Long Island, NY
    Go to the little arrow on brushes, then do load brushes, and search for the folder where your downloaded $#it goes, then double click on the brush (the files that are .abr)
     
  4. Royalblue

    Royalblue Well-Known Member

    Age:
    32
    Posts:
    118
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2005
    Location:
    Marietta,GA
    they say for photoshop7 and up so i would think theyd work
     
  5. d4nny

    d4nny Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    194
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2004
    CS2 is the latest version of PS so all brushes to date theoretically will work. :)
     

Share This Page