.bmp Prob

Discussion in 'Gaming' started by camus66, Jun 19, 2005.

  1. camus66

    camus66 Well-Known Member

    Age:
    34
    Posts:
    2,907
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2005
    Location:
    Colombia
    Hey guys, im having a problem with my cpu and i don't knwo how to fix it.
    the problem is that when im goign to save anykidn of image to my cpu i can only save it as .BMP, it doens't matters if the iamge is .png or .gif of .jpeg, all of them are saved as .bmp, can anyone help me?

    thnxs in advance
     
  2. Flamesy

    Flamesy Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    2,547
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2004
    Location:
    Liverpool
    OMG, what a coincidence! :eek: I was just about to post the same problem in this forum. :eek: Freaky. This is happening to me too. Its when I save gifs they save a bmp and I dont have any option to change the format. It's really annoying because if I want to save an animated image then when I open it in the file its a still image.

    Please help us! :D
     
  3. camus66

    camus66 Well-Known Member

    Age:
    34
    Posts:
    2,907
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2005
    Location:
    Colombia
    HEHE lol, weird, and yeah its really annoying, anyone here knwos how to solve it?
     
  4. Fate

    Fate Well-Known Member

    Age:
    27
    Posts:
    5,655
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2004
    Location:
    Manchester, UK
    Clear your cache, and delete all your cookies - this has been posted many times before.
     
  5. camus66

    camus66 Well-Known Member

    Age:
    34
    Posts:
    2,907
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2005
    Location:
    Colombia
    thnxs dude, it worked
     
  6. 4nub1s

    4nub1s Senior Member

    Posts:
    3,476
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2005
    Location:
    Beyond Reality
    It's in the gr starter kit too, and yur wearing it. :P

    hehehe
     

Share This Page