Bf2 Patch Problems

Discussion in 'Gaming' started by Blue_fire, Sep 1, 2007.

  1. Blue_fire

    Blue_fire Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    890
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 27, 2006
    Location:
    Hamilton, Ontario
    Ok got it working. If anyone else gets this problem either just install 1.41 Full patch or just start from 1.2 and go up. Still waiting for stats to get updated and I have been playing on ranked servers.
     
  2. Red Alert

    Red Alert Senior Member

    Posts:
    5,790
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2005
  3. Ohms Law JR.

    Ohms Law JR. Well-Known Member

    Age:
    31
    Posts:
    1,621
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2005
    Location:
    Lakeland, FL
    u dont need to download all the patchs in order do like just get 1.41 and ur fine
     
  4. Blue_fire

    Blue_fire Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    890
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 27, 2006
    Location:
    Hamilton, Ontario
    Ok I updated to 1.4 finally but now I have to dl 1.41. FFS... Anyways I was playing on a ranked server but when the game was finished and I went to check my stats nothing was there just zeros but ingame it said I unlocked something + medal.. Dunno maybe it takes 24hours for the server to update or something?
     
  5. Jammie

    Jammie Well-Known Member

    Age:
    30
    Posts:
    768
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2005
    Location:
    Larne, Northern Ireland
    I think they update at midnight at the local time of the servers.

    As for the patches, BF2 always displays 1.2.xx in the corner no matter what version you have, it's just a bug.
     

Share This Page