Aim Probs

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Reflex*, Sep 22, 2005.

  1. Reflex*

    Reflex* Well-Known Member

    Age:
    33
    Posts:
    780
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2005
    am i the only person who cant get on aim??
     
  2. NC Tallain

    NC Tallain Well-Known Member

    Age:
    30
    Posts:
    1,782
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2005
    Location:
    beyond the sea
    I'm on right now... Maybe you should restart your computer.
     
  3. elusive.

    elusive. Well-Known Member

    Posts:
    2,191
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2004
    I'm on, and 90% of the people on my Buddy List are also on, I think it's just you :)
     
  4. Reflex*

    Reflex* Well-Known Member

    Age:
    33
    Posts:
    780
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2005
    o wen i log on it says the aim service is temp unavaible.
     
  5. NC Tallain

    NC Tallain Well-Known Member

    Age:
    30
    Posts:
    1,782
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2005
    Location:
    beyond the sea
    Either keep trying or restart your computer. If it's been on too long, it could help. Trust me, even on XP.
     
  6. Phil

    Phil Senior Member

    Posts:
    957
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2005
    its probably something wrong with your connection. thats happened to me before
     
  7. Master

    Master Senior Member

    Age:
    34
    Posts:
    6,560
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2005
    Location:
    Florida
    Im guessing you have a router?
     

Share This Page