1.Ok... make a new file.. I used 500X400 pixels. Color the backround black, Write Some text and make it black use Arial or Times , right click on the layer and choce "Rasterize Layer". 2. Apply Filter > Noise > Add Noise > Amount:145 Distribution: Uniform and click on the box by Monochromatic. 3. Push Ctrl+E and go to Filter > Pixelate > Crystallize Cell Size:3. 4. Filter > Stylize > Find Edges og svo Filter > Blur > Gaussian Blur Radius: 1 pixel. 5. Image > Rotate Canvas...90CW. 6. Go to Adjustments > Invert (Ctrl+I) and then Filter > Stylize > Wind Method:Wind Direction :From the Right 7. Image > Rotate Canvas...90CCW and press Ctrl+U : Hue->215; Saturation->65; Lightness->0; colorize->ON. and there u have it you may need to do it over and over again to do it right Results: Arial: Times: This is my first tutorial