Can anyone link me or tell how to do the dotted border? ill cred like 10 creds and r*p (better than nothing) .
Just Make a new Doc 4x4, Make it Transparent, make it look like this then Click Edit > Define Pattern Then on your sig, use the Rectangular Marquee tool and select your sig, BUT LEAVE 1px Away from the Edge then when ur 1px away from the edge of ur sig all teh way around, click Select > Inverse (u should now see its made a small selection looking like a border around the sig) dont unselect yet. click Edit> Fill then the pattern u made earlyer, apply that, then click ok and you now have your dotted border. Ps. insted of making a pattern with black, i did 1 with white so i now have a dotted white background. hope that helps... Palgie.