Go Back   GameRenders Forums > Entertainment > Gaming

Gaming Put those triggerfingers to another use and talk about your favourite games

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-05-2009, 10:24 PM   #1
^Samurai^
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Mexico
Age: 24
Posts: 2,540
Credits: 447
Savings: 0
Send a message via MSN to ^Samurai^
Default

cant use ps

this is the error
and i am administrator
i have vista what i do?
__________________


^Samurai^ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2009, 02:53 AM   #2
^Samurai^
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Mexico
Age: 24
Posts: 2,540
Credits: 447
Savings: 0
Send a message via MSN to ^Samurai^
Default

some help?
__________________


^Samurai^ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2009, 03:03 AM   #3
r3m1x
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: New York City
Posts: 2,321
Credits: 0
Savings: 0
Default

Did you happen to turn off any of the services that Adobe requires? Pretty sure it's called FLEXnet licensing service. But your best bet is to look it up on Adobe.com.







And not having a pirated copy helps, too. But your avatar and sig say otherwise.
__________________
Gifts:[X][X][X][X]
Anyone Wanna make me a sig? I'm lookin' for a friend.
r3m1x is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2009, 03:07 AM   #4
^Samurai^
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Mexico
Age: 24
Posts: 2,540
Credits: 447
Savings: 0
Send a message via MSN to ^Samurai^
Default

how do ii turn them off

p.d. it doesnt have nothing related my avatar and sig...
__________________


^Samurai^ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2009, 10:51 AM   #5
Prince Zainx
The Dark Prince
 
Prince Zainx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: A world far beyond your imagination...
Age: 25
Posts: 10,947
Credits: 557
Savings: 0
Default

Start -- Run -- "services.msc" (without quotes)

Scroll down and go to FLEXnet Licensing Service. See if it is disabled or not. If it is disabled then double click it and put it on "Manual"

Then again if you are having any further problems with Adobe Photoshop or any of Adobe Products, I would highly recommend that you uninstall them then reinstall them. For some reason Re-installation for Adobe Services is always what makes their problems or tweaks or errors go away. Try it and see where it gets you

Z.
__________________
A prisoner of war is a man who tries to kill you and fails, and then asks you not to kill him.
Prince Zainx is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:50 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
vBCredits II Deluxe - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2010-2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.