PDA

View Full Version : Does this forums supprt php scripts?


An7hrax
07-05-2004, 10:09 PM
I wanted to use a random sig script but it won' work

Reminisce
07-05-2004, 10:24 PM
that would be real cool if we could dot hat.. i dont even know php though.

An7hrax
07-05-2004, 10:28 PM
well i got this script from another forum which works fine there, but it doesn't work here

InsighT
07-06-2004, 04:16 AM
wait till the admin comes back and talk to him about that.

Dirty Socks
07-06-2004, 08:33 AM
No, it doesn't. I have a sig rotator script I use on other forums, and it won't work here.

An7hrax
07-06-2004, 11:59 AM
damn, should be able to do it...