PDA

View Full Version : From Ps Cs To Ps Cs2


David.Blanch
09-21-2005, 02:10 PM
How do I update my PS CS to PS CS2 ?
It may have been asked alot of times but I couldn't find anyother topics about it...

TheBrotherhood
09-21-2005, 02:13 PM
Umm download CS2. And install it?
If CS is still there, just uninstall that ;)

-=DaRKSTaR=-
09-21-2005, 02:15 PM
You can go to the adobe site www.adobe.com and download CS2 from there - Then install it - If u want to keep CS you can keep that as well as CS2 :D

David.Blanch
09-21-2005, 02:15 PM
what about something like keys are they the same??

TheBrotherhood
09-21-2005, 02:16 PM
If you are talking about a cracked version(which i suggest you dont here). Or even if its a legal version.
You will need a new key either way ;)

-=DaRKSTaR=-
09-21-2005, 02:19 PM
Yep - the site ie www.adobe.com has the trial version if you want the serial buy it or you can get a cracked version but not allowed to go any further :D

David.Blanch
09-21-2005, 02:45 PM
It works now... thanks btw