PDA

View Full Version : Photoshop Help


themarioman08
09-15-2005, 07:22 AM
Hey any guys out there help me with importing plugins to Cs2.

Thz

Pergio Maximus
09-15-2005, 09:44 AM
Usually, if you have specified Adobe Photoshop plugins that are either on the CDROM, downloaded or other means, you can just click on the plugin, and it self-extracts into the program that it was associated with, if that program is loaded fully on your system.

I have plugins that I get from the net periodically, and when I get home, send them from my memory stick to the Adobe file folder for plugins, and double click on each one, they self-extract automatically. I open Photoshop, and check my tools bar, and open up the tool bar, right click the brushes or whatever the imported file was, it shows in the listing, I click on it, it takes me to the folder I inserted them in the Adobe, and I click on it, and it actvates again. Meaning, that its ready and applied permanantly...either until I take Photoshop off my computer.

kraam
09-17-2005, 06:10 AM
great support at gamerenders.