PDA

View Full Version : Computer HD


daejiny
02-11-2005, 04:32 PM
Because I had it wiped 3 times!
Had to recover them both with money. :(

-LoGiK-
02-11-2005, 04:44 PM
that stinks. never happened to me

Progz
02-11-2005, 08:37 PM
Wow that sucks. Lol what files have you been downloading? :blink:

Guerilla
02-11-2005, 08:56 PM
Kiddie Porn, lol JK

D4rX
02-11-2005, 10:46 PM
are u using firefox?

AznAnarchy99
02-12-2005, 03:08 AM
no but it has made my system unstable and unable to run

Seed
02-12-2005, 10:15 AM
I can safely say I have never experienced a problem with a virus because I use a very good AV program and I don't use IE.

pbjorge12
02-12-2005, 11:36 AM
One virus back when I used kazaa and had no virus scan....I didn't have to wipe my drive though because it was just a spreading type and hard drive filler...In other words it's goals were to fill my hard drive and spread itself

VEXTA
02-12-2005, 12:48 PM
nope nothing.

try copying the hard drive before you use da computer so you already got a back up if you need it :)

Evolution
02-13-2005, 11:53 AM
I haven't had my HD wiped by a virus.

Might be time to get a anti-virus program after you get your HD wiped 3 times.