View Full Version : Winamp help

07-23-2004, 02:10 AM
I dont know if this is where this goes but,

everytime i try to play something on WinAmp i get thei...


Ive already uninstalld it & reinstalled it and it didnt fix....PLEASE HELP

07-23-2004, 02:24 AM
i had that problem before with other programs, couldnt get rid of it until i reformatted my comp, so i would recommend that as a FINAL result

07-23-2004, 05:03 AM
Well I dont wanna reformat...winamp isnt that important