PDA

View Full Version : I Can Only Save Pics In Bmp?


Flaze
12-19-2004, 11:03 AM
ok i dont know why but when ever i right click "save picture as" it only saves in Bmp Just Bmp i cant change it can anyone help me? :(

wa7im-786
12-19-2004, 02:04 PM
strange. I can choose what to save it as.

-=Bob=-
12-19-2004, 02:05 PM
clear your temporary internet files....i think that'll do it??? is that correct everyone else??? im pretty sure thats it

Flaze
12-19-2004, 04:55 PM
lol yeah u wer right thanks....also i gained like a gig on my HD so.....im scared...

Theory
12-19-2004, 07:51 PM
hmm i can only save as bitnap also... i gotta try that... B) (haha BTW the new smilies are cool! :D)

IHT_Hades
12-20-2004, 03:18 AM
timmah

dudeqz
12-21-2004, 12:29 AM
dont u have to go edit>save as?
thenk pick the formant u want 2 save?