PDA

View Full Version : Can Anyone Help Me?


Schwalmy
04-02-2006, 09:46 PM
Ok guys/gals just about 5 minutes ago I started up PS to finish a sig I have been working on to find all of my brushes are gone. Every brush I have downloaded and made myself have just disapered. This is not the first time this has happend to me. This is probably the 4th time. All the other time I went out and downloaded all the old brushes I had, no big deal... but now that I had my own that I had made myself and I didn't save them I was wondering if this was just an error or if there was a way to fix it because I REALLY don't want to lose those brushes... Any help is apreciated greatly and I would +cred every person that helped if I could but unforunatly I don't think I can...


-Schwalmy-

Kibitz
04-02-2006, 10:01 PM
this is quite strange. try to reinstall it and see if it works. it could be that perhaps something was installed incorrectly.

.HaVoC.
04-02-2006, 10:02 PM
i've never heard of this happening. like Kibitz said, reinstall it